Life Smiles Dental Care Reviews

Life Smiles Dental Care is committed to keeping your smile beautiful and healthy. Our state-of-the-art practice has been serving Phoenix, AZ and surrounding areas like Scottsdale and Paradise Valley since 2004. Drs. Paul Nielson, Joseph Santoro, and Tim Schmidt bring many years of excellence to this office and hold their staff to the highest standards. We look forward to working with you to create amazing smiles for you and your family.

http://www.lifesmilesdentalcare.com/ 602-485-3521


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1682

"No better words than "thank you". This is a world class operation and the staff makes you feel at home from the second you walk in the door. We've had a few unusual, emergency dental events recently and the staff and Dentists are responsive, empathetic, and experts in their field. Customer service, professionalism, and a great atmosphere is alive and well at Life Smiles."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2018
"Jackie is amazing! I can not believe how amazing my teeth look. I had some staining on the front 8 teeth. I've been worried about it and she was able to make them look perfect! I seriously have never had my teeth look so good. Jackie, you are the best! Thanks so much for my amazing smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2018
"What more can I say” This is the best Dental Practice I have ever been to. Hilary is by far the best hygienist I have ever been to.
the combination makes for a super group.
Thank you for all your professionalism
"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2018
"Dr. Schmidt, Erin and Mari covered all my touch points, made me feel comfortable and spent a good amount of time with me to make sure I left satisfied! Thanks so much."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2018
"Best Dental Office in the valley!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2018
"Always friendly and professional! Always thorough! Would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2018
"Whether I go in for dental work, a cleaning, or a check-up, I am always greeted with the friendliest people and taken care of very well. The docs do an amazing job and my appointments always run shorter than I plan for. Excellent practice and a great group of people!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2018
"Great customer care"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2018
"I appreciate the friendly, helpful and professional staff at Lifesmiles."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2018
"My first visit to your office on Tatum. Since 2007 I had gone to your office on E. Bell Rd. Very impressed with my hygienist, Maryellen! What a totally thorough exam and cleaning she does. I really liked my former hygienist, Heather, but Maryellen is even better. I had seen Dr. Tim Schmidt at your office on E. Bell, so I knew and liked him.

They both deserve 10 out of 10! Forgot to mention the front desk, smiling and could answer all my questions.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2018
"Kelli is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. The entire staff I have dealt with is top-notched."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2018
"Always happy to see the crew at Life Smiles dental. They’re on the ready to help me keep my smile in tact! Love it"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"As always, everyone was friendly and they are always timely."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"The hygienist, Hilary, is outstanding. She is remarkably competent,very professional, and most affable. She answered questions I had regarding gingivitus in depth and quite understandably. Her procedure was very thorough with kind directions, and prompts for breaks if necessary. She is a treasure."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"Dr. Schmidt helped me make some decisions on my top front teeth. He gave me a few options on how to make my smile better. I like his soft calm demeanor. It is a pleasure going to the dentist. The front office gals are also very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you,"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2018
"Was pleasantly surprised with the appointment, the staff are great and really take the time to give you all the information you need and make you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2018
"Excellent care, amazing customer service, modern technology and a superb staff. Highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2018
"I love this dentist office so much! They take wonderful care of their patients and Dr.Schmidt is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"I can't complain about my visit at all. From the moment I called to schedule to the moment I left, everything went smoothly and I was treated very well. The receptionists are very nice and accommodating, especially Meg who has a very warm and comforting presence. The dental assistant was by far one of my favorite people there. And of course, Dr. Nielson was good, too. If you're looking for a conservative dentist with very steady hands, this man comes highly recommended. My dental problems are extensive, so I'm looking for a dental place to call home. I hope I've found that with Dr. Nielson! I plan on going back in for dental work in a week, so I will have a more fully developed opinion by then."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"I really like this office. They take good care of all your needs an do not pressure you. They will set priorities an do the work in your time. Dr Nielson an Maryellen are both great an extremely helpful"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Nice people, great work, clean office"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Even though my appointment got cancelled, they were very accommodating and tried hard to fix it. The office is beautiful and everyone was very pleasant to talk to. My dental hygienist, Maryellen, was also very skilled."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2018
"Dr. Schmidt is a Phenomenal, He's literally one of the nicest persons I have ever met. He's gentle, and gets the job done right. He does a quick and easy procedure with anything I had done by him. He is 100% professional. And takes all of my worries and questions into considerations and listens carefully. I am slightly afraid of the dentist office but he and his assistants make me feel as comfortable as I can be and I have been to several dentists and i wouldn't recommend anyone else. literally the best dental experience I could imagine. Thank you Dr. Schmidt!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2018
"As usual I received excellent care at Life Smiles. Everyone from the administrative staff to the dental hygienist provided excellent care for me. I am always more than satisfied when visit them!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2018
"As a new patient, I couldn’t be more pleased with this office. For example when you check in you are welcomed, asked if you need water, plus waiting room is comfortable and luckily my wait time has been minimal. I had surgical procedures that went well and i had a lot of information along the way. I also have a fantastic hygienist that really makes me feel we are partners in the complex care of my teeth, including teaching me better ways to care for my teeth. All of the staff are friendly, helpful and seem glad you are in their “family” of caregiving."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2018
"I love going to this office. It was so clean and welcoming. Their staff were so friendly and professional. They make sure you are comfortable during the visit. Dr. Schmidt was very kind and patient. I highly recommended going to this office if you are looking for a new dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Best dentist I've ever visited the staff is super friendly and they really go the extra mile to make your visit as comfortable as possible"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Always a pleasure. Thanks for all the help keeping my teeth healthy."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
"Jackie is the best. Great job on my cleaning."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Let me first say that I have a 45 year phobia of dentists. I moved to the Valley four years ago and chose a co-workers dentist. They were okay and I appreciated my hygienist. She left and so did I. I found Life Smiles Dental a year ago, just had my second visit yesterday. They're great. Dentist is Dr. Nielson and hygienist is Hillary. About 45 days ago they donated 40 toothbrushes for me to take to Africa. Life Smiles has great office staff, is clean, great window view and great care."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"I had a great experience during my regular cleaning. The staff was professional and prompt. I appreciated that Maryellen was able to answer all my questions and that the staff is clear about pricing, insurance coverage, etc. of recommended services."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2018
"Always a great experience at Life smiles. Love the staff as they always make you feel like part of their family. Dr. Nielson is great."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Dr. Nielson surely pays attention to detail. He is so particular, something anyone would appreciate when it comes to your teeth. Love this office!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2018
"I always feel comfortable and welcomed at Life Smiles. They are the friendliest office. I would highly recommend Dr. Nielson for your dental needs."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2018
"Dr. Nielson and his team are amazing professionals that have taken care of me like I was family. I have had several dental emergencies and Dr. Nielson and Kelli went above and beyond to help me at night and on the weekend - well out of office hours. They are truly committed to customer satisfaction and developed a plan that worked for me. The whole staff is welcoming and attentive. I truly appreciate Life Smiles and thankful and grateful they are my dental team."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"Mayra gave me a warm greeting, and was comforting during my X-rays! Dr. Nielson was very friendly and honest about my dental process. Maryellen is an outstanding Dental Hygenist and kept me calm during the cleaning. Thank you to Meg as well at the front desk! Great Dentistry! So glad I walked in for my first (and definitely not last) appointment with them!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"Never a problem with me hating to go to the dentist! Life Smiles always makes my visits stress-free. Love walking out with clean pearly whites!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Feels like Family"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Kelli makes coming for a dental check-up a very pleasant experience. Plus I appreciate the consultative approach with the client in terms of dental care. I trust that I won't feel pressured to undergo procedures that aren't necessary or in my best interest."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2018
"Feel comfortable as soon as I walk in. Front office greeted me and offered water. Was taken back right on time for my cleaning with Jackie. Her touch is very gentle and while I do like some talking I also appreciate relaxing while I'm in the dental chair. Dr. Schmidt does my exams and he is thorough and to the point. Thank you Life Smiles Dental Care."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2018
"Maryellen was so gentile. Everyone in the office is so nice and polite. Mari at the front desk is the most accommodating and polite person ever. Great dental team."

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2018
"Had another outstanding visit at Life Smiles Dental! Kelli is an awesome hygienist, she is very gentle with her touch and is she also a very nice person!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1682

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz