Life Smiles Dental Care Reviews

Life Smiles Dental Care is committed to keeping your smile beautiful and healthy. Our state-of-the-art practice has been serving Phoenix, AZ and surrounding areas like Scottsdale and Paradise Valley since 2004. Drs. Paul Nielson, Joseph Santoro, and Tim Schmidt bring many years of excellence to this office and hold their staff to the highest standards. We look forward to working with you to create amazing smiles for you and your family.

http://www.lifesmilesdentalcare.com/ 602-485-3521


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1273

"Keli is the best!! She is so personable and so friendly and efficient- she makes each cleaning a pleasure"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Always a pleasure!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"I LOVE this dentist. Dr Schmidt relieved all of my anxieties. He took the time to listen to me. Such gentle, kind care. I'm hooked on Life Smiles"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Super friendly, accommodating and knowledgable! Made me new retainers at a great price and quality. Would definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"I have a real fear of dentists and put things off for as long as possible. When my tooth cracked, they got me right in and did a great job. They understood my concerns."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"I've been going to life Smiles Dental for a few years now my husband and I and our three children, we haven't had any problems and everybody treats us well. I highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
"Awesome experience! Everyone I met was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Efficiency was all around and I couldn't believe how quickly they were able to offer their services."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Outstanding experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff plus Dr. Schmidt took a lot of time to discuss my concerns and set a plan of action."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"My 1st time there. They are very friendly, professional, organized and low pressure. Cleaning was ultra sonic and excellent."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Dr. Nielson and his staff always take excellent care of me. I am an extremely anxious patient, and I can always trust Dr. Nielson to help me through the appointment without incident. Thank you, Life Smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2017
"Appointment was on time. Cleaning was relaxing! Love my teeth afterwards. Everyone was great; professional & friendly. Thanks!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"Always pleasant staff. Aware of my discomfort and anxiety and always make me feel secure."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Wouldn't go anywhere else ! Dr Nielson and his staff are the best !"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Going to the dentist has actually become a positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"The dental hygienist, Kelli, was very professional and friendly. She engaged me in conversation to make the experience as good as it can be."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"Life Smiles got me an appointment the same day I called and the staff are always friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2017
"As always your office has been wonderful to deal with regarding my recent dental emergency. From the front desk to the dental personnel everyone has been friendly supportive and professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"I was well taken care of the entirety of my first visit... From the tour upon arrival to the cleaning of my old retainers to the explanation of everything happening during the cleaning, I felt confident that I was getting the best service!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Very gentle with my teeth as well!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
"Hilary is always kind and caring when it comes to my sensitive teeth for a cleaning. The dentists and front desk are always willing to help you with a smile. The offices are clean and inviting. I enjoy coming to your office. Great practice. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Great as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"The entire office is always so friendly. My husband and I have seen three of the four hygienists and they each do an excellent job cleaning our teeth. We have never left their office without a good laugh and a nice white smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"All of the staff at Life Smiles are knowledgble and so friendly. It's always a pleasant experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Excellent practice friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"I get great service at Life Smiles. Mary Ellen goes above and beyond to assist you. Not only does she describe what she's going to do, but she takes the time to get you to understand the process. Even though it was late in the day, she stayed past closing time to serve me with precision. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"The staff at Life Smiles is wonderful! I feel very confident in the care I received and the results/suggestions I was given from the front desk staff, the Hygenist , and Dr. Nielson! I would rate them a 10 out of 10 on all levels!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Toothaches are not planned, but Life Smiles staff is always prepared to get me in quickly. Dr. Nielson determined I needed a root canal, so the staff made all the arrangements. Real peace of mind to know these folks are not only professional - they truly care about each client. Sincere thanks. Oh - my tooth is healing nicely."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"I felt totally comfortable and my cleaning and exam were thorough and so friendly. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"Very Happy With My Dental Work that was done, and The Staff Is Wonderful and Would Recommend Life Smiles Highly."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"This was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist! They were so welcoming from the start. Everyone was very detailed in my services and surprisingly taught me a lot too about brushing my teeth properly lol. I would definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Excellent dental visit yesterday again! Life Smiles Dental Care makes going to the dentist as painless as possible. It is wonderful having a dental hygienist and dentist that I can trust."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"This office is fantastic. Friendly staff and clean office. Dr. Schmidt is very nice and personable. From start to finish, someone is available for all your needs and questions. I find it very nice that single use tooh brushes and mouth wash are available in the bathroom. Makes visiting the dentist one step easier. Having a dedicated room to discussing financial concerns is also a plus! I don't think I can ever switch dentists again!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Nicest office, beautifully kept, always prompt and I feel well taken care of."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"Best dentist and office we have ever been to and are always 10 stars!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"I had a great experience at Life Smiles , and will definitely continue being seen here for dental follow ups. All of the staff were wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Beautiful office, amazing staff. Everyone is kind, courteous, CARING and welcoming. Its a spa version of dentistry. No kidding. I literally enjoy going there. Will never go anywhere else. Best dental office I've ever had. Thank you Dr. Nielson, Mayra, Heide, Mya for a great visit. Thank you for keeping my teeth beautiful and in perfect health!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Every time I go in for my appointment I ALWAYS leave happy. This is because of the care I get from the ENTIRE staff. From the moment you walk in the door until you walk out, the staff is always pleasant and that's what keeps me coming back!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"a very pleasamt experience as usual with both Kelli and Dr. Paul Nielson, such caring people..."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"There are many good things to be said for Life Smiles. From the front desk to the dentist, everyone is professional and courteous. Mary Ellen, my hygienist has been with the practice for years. She is an exceptional communicator and gentle when she has to admonish me for not doing the greatest work. I love the work they do on my mouth and the way they treat me every time I walk in the door.
A+++ for Life Smiles!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. The paper work was to the point and not overly invassive. I received a thorough Exam and Cleaning! I still needed two crowns per my last dentist but no upselling here! That tells me care is most important, not profit. I will definetly recommend this office to others."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"The most AMAZING TEAM i have ever met. Everyone is always nice and extremely caring. I am petrified of the dentist and Dr. Schmidt and Dr. Nielson and the staff have always made me beyond comfortable. I recommend Life Smiles Dental to anyone in need and ever those that live our of state."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"Everyone is very courteous and professional. Quality of dental care is exceptional"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1273

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz