Life Smiles Dental Care Reviews

Life Smiles Dental Care is committed to keeping your smile beautiful and healthy. Our state-of-the-art practice has been serving Phoenix, AZ and surrounding areas like Scottsdale and Paradise Valley since 2004. Drs. Paul Nielson, Joseph Santoro, and Tim Schmidt bring many years of excellence to this office and hold their staff to the highest standards. We look forward to working with you to create amazing smiles for you and your family.

http://www.lifesmilesdentalcare.com/ 602-485-3521


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1471

"Very impressive environment and committed staff. The most diligent dental service I've ever received."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"Hands down, the best Dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone is extremely nice, take amazing care of their patients, and their work is stellar.

I had chipped one of my front teeth and had it repaired by Dr. NIelson. You wouldn’t be able to tell! Since then, I’ve been a loyal customer. I recently had my teeth whitened and the dental assistant was aware of the bonded tooth and was cautious to not allow the teeth whitening to expose the repair. All the Hygenists are amazing. Thank you LifeSmiles for the great customer experience you provide visit after visit.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"Mary Ellen is excellent."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"This is the best dentist, office, staff, and service I have ever encountered. They are all professional, efficient, proficient, and congenial."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"They are THE BEST!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2018
"Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Great family environment!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"I went in with a cracked tooth and intense pain at noon , I was greeted examined and consulted promptly by the very professional staff. Dr Nielson explained my options and went over the procedure so I would understand what and how things were going to work , and make me feel comfortable. My problem was resolved and I was on my way home in under a hour and a half. Life Smiles Dental Care are very kind and caring people , The Dr his staff are extremely good at turning a bad day into a great day."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Outstanding as always. Everyone in your office is so friendly, and strives to make thing as convenient as possible for us. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"I always receive excellent care from Life Smiles. In particular, Mary Ellen provides unmatched dental care. Not only does she make me feel comfortable while delivering excellent care, but she also gives me great instructions on how to maintain my teeth between visits. I appreciate her overall care a great deal!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Great service ...I enjoy the personnel!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Excellent staff, friendly and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"First time cleaning with Lisa. Everything was wonderful. The entire staff is still pleasant and welcoming when coming in. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"Kelli is a Great Hygienist. Thank you for doing a fantastic job on my teeth and to keep me smiling. Your the best!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"The Doc is great and I really look forward to regular checkups because I spend my time with my hygienist. Hillary is so wonderful!! I love hearing about her family and visiting with her!!

Such a great office!! I look forward to my dental visits!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"Excellent Dentist and staffs! Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Dr. Schmidt is one of THE nicest people you will ever meet. The way he treats his staff and his patients demonstrates the kind of person he is. Everyone in the office has incredible interpersonal skills as well as a very professional and respectful approach. I brought my almost 3 year old for his very first dentist appointment, and it seriously could not have gone any better. The staff made him feel so comfortable that he let the hygienist do the full cleaning AND x-rays. In fact, when I went back to get my own teeth cleaned my toddler was very upset because he wanted his teeth cleaned again. Having a toddler that gets excited to go to the dentist makes any drive worth it.
I was apprehensive regarding my own visit, as I had to bring my toddler and 8 month old, but once again things went so smoothly. I never once felt like a disruption or inconvenience. Instead, everyone kept telling me that we would make it work, and the whole staff willingly jumped in to help entertain my kids during my 1 1/2 hour visit. That kind of atmosphere speaks volumes about the people who work here and the quality of care they strive to provide. I left the office feeling cared for, respected, and valued. I’ve never been so satisfied after a dentist appointment! I I give my highest recommendation for LifeSmiles!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"Everyone in the office is awesome! I always know I'm in great hands when I go in. Dr. Nielson always looks out for his patients. Kelli is a great hygienist and makes sure you are taken care of. I recommend them to anyone who wants a great dental experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Best dentists and staff I've ever encountered. Dr. Nielson takes his work and continuing education very seriously. The staff are so accommodating and affable."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"The very best dental office ever. Amazing care by Dr. Neilson and all of the hygienists are professional, thorough and gentle."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"I'm so happy with the care I've been given here, they are so thoughtful, gentle."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"I enjoy everything at life smiles. The nurses and Dentists always make me feel comfortable, they do everything they can to get you in and on your way on a timely manner. Very happy with each a everyone."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"The care here is the utmost professional caring possible! would not consider going to another practice!!
You are the BEST!!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"Very professional. Friendly, supportive."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist and I have been there twice !!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Great dental office! Jackie did my deep cleaning and she was outstanding. Mari helped me with the options ahead and made everything comfortably clear ."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2018
"I absolutely love my dental office!

My dental hygienist, Hillary, is amazing and my dentist, Dr Nielson is wonderful.

The staff of Life Smiles, from the front desk to the patient coordinators to their great dental assistants are all simply amazing.

I am so lucky to have this wonderful group of people providing me with superb dental care.

I used to be so fearful of the dentist but, no more. Life Smiles provides tremendous dental care to their patients and I highly recommend them to anyone needing a quality practice.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"As always, Hilary provided great and friendly service."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"This place makes going to the dentist stress free for the whole family. The people who work at this dentist office are friendly and do a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Everyone in this office greets you with a smile and helps you feel relaxed. They scheduled an appointment the same day I was having a dental issue. They are professional, courteous and efficient. And Dr Schmidt makes every effort to minimize the course of treatment when appropriate. Extremely satisfied with my Life Smiles dental group!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"I recently switched to Life Smiles and very happy with Tim Schmidt and the staff. He cares about his patients and takes his time to explain the treatment options. I highly recommend Life Smiles. Thank you. Greg Davis"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Kelli and Dr. Nielson are the best! Kelli has the gentlest hands for dental cleaning and Dr. Nielson is so professional and knowledgeable! I'm their patient for life!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"My dentist I used to go to had retired and I hadn't seen one for long time. First time at Life Smiles, I felt like they really cared about me and my concerns. I was introduced to staff and everyone there seem to enjoy their work. As they where doing things they explained what they where doing. Dr Nielson came in explained and showed me the X-rays, and photos in great detail and what needed to be done. Then as I was ready to leave they went over the financial part and gave me several options. I also noticed as patients entered and left they where treated as close friends, it seemed like a great and inviting atmosphere unlike any other dental office I had been to."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Dr Nielson, Hilary and every person I have a been in contact with at Life Smiles has always been most helpful, made me feel comfortable and confident that my oral health is being taken care of in the best way possible without exception."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Very professional staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"I love Lifesmiles! Everyone is so friendly and I enjoy my experince every time!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"Everyone was so nice! This was my first time here. Dr Schmidt was awesome, he listened to everything I had to say and helped me figure out some things I would love to do in the near future with my teeth. All the ladies were amazing! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"Amazing place, always makes me feel comfortable. Staff is great, and the dr works with you, and gives great bed side manner!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Always friendly and professional service."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Once again I received excellent care from Maryellen. Not only does she attend to my teeth expertly and professionally, but she gives me personal advice on how I can maintain healthy teeth between visits."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"As always, the staff here is amazing. They ask about my family and they have never met them. It’s always a personal experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"I saw Dr. Schmidt, and there’s not one bad thing to say about him or any of his staff! Everybody is incredibly diligent and kind and obviously invested in each of their patients."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1471

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz